History Visit Us Support Us Tours News & Events Teachers Kids
Printer Friendly Version Email this Information

Staff Directory

Name:            Position:               Phone:                       Email Account                         

Ed Gunn                   Executive Director               (386) 761-1821 Ext. 15          
edgunn@ponceinlet.org

Mike Bennett            Director of Operations         (386) 761-1821 Ext. 14            
mbennett@ponceinlet.org

Ellen Henry              Curator                               (386) 761-1821 Ext. 17          
ellen@ponceinlet.org

James Powell           Curator/Registrar                 (386) 761-1821 Ext. 23            
jpowell@ponceinlet.org

Mary Wentzel           Programs Manager               (386) 761-1821 Ext. 18            
mwentzel@ponceinlet.org

Nick Warenyk           Gift Shop Manager               (386) 761-1821 Ext. 21            giftshop@ponceinlet.org
 
Tom DiTusa              Restoration Technician         (386) 761-1821 Ext. 13            
tditusa@ponceinlet.org

Karen Huffman         Administrative Assistant        (386) 761-1821 Ext. 10          
khuffman@ponceinlet.org

Additional E-Mail Addresses:

General information:          lighthouse@ponceinlet.org
Tours and school inquiries: rsvp@ponceinlet.org
General Questions:            info@ponceinlet.org 

 






Your Comments


Security Code



Ponce de Leon Lighthouse
4931 South Peninsula Drive
Ponce Inlet, FL 32127

Phone: (386) 761-1821
FAX: (386) 761-3121
Email: info@ponceinlet.org