History Visit Us Support Us Tours News & Events Teachers Kids
Printer Friendly Version

Staff Directory

Name:            Position:               Phone:                       Email Account                 

Ed Gunn           Executive Director       (386) 761-1821 Ext. 15           edgunn@ponceinlet.org

Mike Bennett    Dir. of Operations         (386) 761-1821 Ext. 14          
mbennett@ponceinlet.org

Ellen Henry       Curator                       (386) 761-1821 Ext. 17          
ellen@ponceinlet.org

Monica Drake    Registrar/As. Curator   (386) 761-1821 Ext. 23          
mdrake@ponceinlet.org

Mary Wentzel    Programs Manager       (386) 761-1821 Ext. 18          
mwentzel@ponceinlet.org

Angel Wuest      Admin/Bookkeeper      (386) 761-1821 Ext. 10          admin@ponceinlet.org

Danielle S.        Gift Shop Manager       (386) 761-1821 Ext. 21          giftshop@ponceinlet.org

John Mann        Vol. Lead Docent          (386) 761-1821 Ext. 16         jmann@ponceinlet.org
 

Additional E-Mail Addresses:

General information:          lighthouse@ponceinlet.org
Tours and school inquiries:
rsvp@ponceinlet.org
General Questions:            info@ponceinlet.org 

 






Your Comments


Security Code



Ponce de Leon Lighthouse
4931 South Peninsula Drive
Ponce Inlet, FL 32127

Phone: (386) 761-1821
FAX: (386) 761-3121
Email: info@ponceinlet.org