History Visit Us Support Us Tours News & Events Teachers Kids
Printer Friendly Version

Staff Directory

Name:          Position:                   Phone:                             Email                        


Ed Gunn                    Executive Director               (386) 761-1821 ext. 15     edgunn@ponceinlet.org

Mike Bennett              Director of Operations         (386) 761-1821 ext. 14     mbennett@ponceinlet.org

Ellen Henry                Curator                              (386) 761-1821 ext. 17     ellen@ponceinlet.org

Mary Wentzel             Programs Manager              (386) 761-1821 ext. 18     mwenzel@ponceinlet.org

Felipe De Paula           Registrar/Assist. Curator     (386) 761-1821 ext. 23     fdepaula@ponceinlet.org

Danielle Szemborski    Gift Shop Manager              (386) 761-1821 ext. 21     giftshop@ponceinlet.org

Angel Wuest               Admin Assist/Bookkeeper    (386) 761-1821 ext. 10     admin@ponceinlet.org

John Mann                  Lead Docent                      (386) 761-1821 ext. 16      jmann@ponceinlet.org

Tom DiTusa                Maintenance Dept.             (386) 761-1821 ext. 13      maintenance@ponceinlet.org

Additional E-Mail Addresses:

General information:          lighthouse@ponceinlet.org
Tours and school inquiries:
rsvp@ponceinlet.org
General Questions:            info@ponceinlet.org 

 






Your Comments


Security Code



Ponce de Leon Lighthouse
4931 South Peninsula Drive
Ponce Inlet, FL 32127

Phone: (386) 761-1821
FAX: (386) 761-3121
Email: info@ponceinlet.org